How to delete lines from an invoice - NextGen

Modified on Wed, 05 Apr 2023 at 11:40 AM

This article relates to the Quadient AP NextGen UI, which is being released to our customers on a rolling basis. To learn more about the NextGen UI, please reach out to your Customer Success Manager.


Invoice owners can delete lines from an invoice. Invoices must be in New, In Progress, Reset, or Rejected status to delete lines.

 

Remove invoice lines

Open the invoice details view. Click the checkbox beside the line you want to delete to select it. Selected lines are highlighted in blue, and the Delete option is activated once at least one line is selected.  Click Delete to remove the selected line. 

Click Save in the top right corner to save your changes. If you delete a line by accident, click out of the invoice details  without clicking Save. In the Unsaved changes window, select Discard to undo any coding changes. 


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article